HOTELS FOR GUESTS

S.No. Name of Hotel Hotel Rating Price Range(INR) Contact No Website/Email Dist from Aluva Metro Station Dist. from the Conference Venue (approx)
               
1 Palm Inn Pump Jn, Aluva 1,200 - 2,200 9072947066 palminnaluva@gmail.com 1 km 4.5 km
2 Kodavath Regency Aluva 1,500 - 2,300 918138039394 www.kodavathregency@yahoo.in 1.2km 4.5km
3 Asset Summit Suites Hotel 3 Star 2,500 - 3,500 919539063554 / 914842984773 www.summitsuites.in 5.5km 10.5km
4 Hotel Malabar (Athani) 3 Star 1,700 - 3,500 914842477135 www.hotelmalabar.in 6.2km 11.2km
5 Quality Airport Hotel 3 Star 3,900 - 7,000 0484-2610366 www.qualityairporthotel.com 8km 12km
6 Mahnami Heritage 3 Star 1,300 - 1,700 0484 2623464 www.mahnamihotels.in 3.2km 6.3km
7 Hotel Maria International 3 Star 1,900 - 2,500 9946106931 www.hotelmaria.in 36.8km 31.4km
8 Sara Hotels & Apartments 3 Star 2,200 - 2,500 919526739996 www.saraairporthotel.com 13km 11.1km
9 Beith Hotel 3 Star 2,000 - 3,000 8594016555 / 8594026555 www.beithhotels.com 8.1km 12.2km
10 Kunnath Residency 3 Star 1,500 - 3,000 0484-2594787 www.kunnathanresidency.in 19.5km 13.9km
11 Atlas Airport 3 Star 2,800 - 3,000 9544276668 www.atlasairport.com 12.7km 10.8km
12 Hotel Sunnys 2 Star 1,200 - 1,850 914842622025 www.hotelsunnys.com 200m 5.2km
13 JJ Residency 2 Star 1,200 - 1,800

+919846888633

+918304030633

jjresidencyairport@gmail.com 11.2km 16.2km
14 Diana Heights 4 Star 3,200 - 7,500 +918606191944 www.dianaheights.com 4.00 km 9.0km
15 Spicy Hotels & Apartments  Near airport

 1,500 (room)

2000 1BHK

2800 2BHK

+918304030633 spicyapartsments@gmail.com 11.2km 16.2km

16          Peters Inn               A/C Dormitory separate for ladies and gents with attached bathrooms        Contact: +91 7736666181    +91 9446400181

              MG Road Oppo Station                   395 - 595                www.petersinn.in           Email: petersinnkochi@gmail.com

              Kochi Metro

Coordinator: Mr. K Lal Mobile +91 7736378000  +91 9895174780 E-mail: iapconkochi2019@gmail.com

 

Secretariat

Door No.8, First Floor,
Anwar Memorial Pain & Palliative Care Clinic Santhosh Lane, Purna Nagar, Aluva 683 101,
Kochi, Kerala, India. Tel: +91 88487 03774

E-mail: iapconkochi2019@gmail.com
Visit: www.iapconkochi2019.com

Whom to contact

K.Radhakrishna Menon
Mob:+91 9446000332, +91 8848703774
E-mail:palliaclub@gmail.com
Mujeeb Kuttamassery, Mob: +91 9846068962
E-mail: mujeebkuttamassery@gmail.com