HOTELS FOR GUESTS

S.No. Name of Hotel Hotel Rating Price Range(INR) Contact No Website Dist from Aluva Metro Station Dist. from the Conference Venue (approx)
1 Kochi Marriott Hotel 5 Star 2,500 - 3,500 914847177777 www.marriot.com 11.2km 16.2km
2 Hotel Periyar Aluva 3 Star 2,300 - 3,000 9447168628 / 9074080952 www.hotelperiyaar.com 2.9km 7.9km
3 Kodavath Regency 3 Star 1,700 - 3,000 918138039394 / 9447297306 www.kodavathregency.com 2.3km 7.3km
4 Asset Summit Suites Hotel 3 Star 2,500 - 3,500 919539063554 / 914842984773 www.summitsuites.in 5.5km 10.5km
5 Hotel Malabar (Athani) 3 Star 1,700 - 3,500 914842477135 www.hotelmalabar.in 6.2km 11.2km
6 Quality Airport Hotel 3 Star 3,900 - 7,000 0484-2610366 www.qualityairporthotel.com 8km 12km
7 Mahnami Heritage 3 Star 1,300 - 1,700 0484 2623464 www.mahnamihotels.in 3.2km 6.3km
8 Hotel Maria International 3 Star 1,900 - 2,500 9946106931 www.hotelmaria.in 36.8km 31.4km
9 Hotel Saras 3 Star 2,200 - 2,500 919152553912 www.saraairporthotel.com 13km 11.1km
10 Beith Hotel 3 Star 2,000 - 3,000 8594016555 / 8594026555 www.beithhotels.com 8.1km 12.2km
11 Kunnath Residency 3 Star 1,500 - 3,000 0484-2594787 www.kunnathanresidency.in 19.5km 13.9km
12 Atlas Airport 3 Star 2,800 - 3,000 9544276668 www.atlasairport.com 12.7km 10.8km
13 Hotel Sunnys 2 Star 1,200 - 1,850 914842622025 www.hotelsunnys.com 200m 5.2km
Secretariat

Door No.8, First Floor,
Anwar Memorial Pain & Palliative Care Clinic Santhosh Lane, Purna Nagar, Aluva 683 101,
Kochi, Kerala, India. Tel: +91 88487 03774

E-mail: iapconkochi2019@gmail.com
Visit: www.iapconkochi2019.com

Whom to contact

K.Radhakrishna Menon
Mob:+91 9446000332, +91 8848703774
E-mail:palliaclub@gmail.com
Mujeeb Kuttamassery, Mob: +91 9846068962
E-mail: mujeebkuttamassery@gmail.com